goods

Providence designs, produces and edits goods inspired by our lifestyle; our taste for what is authentic, for encounters, and new experiences. All our goods are created in collaboration with artists, craftsmen and inspiring brands we share our philosophy and values with.

OUR SHOP

Moments

We love to break boundaries between different craftsmanship, individuals, and social classes in order to facilitate collaborations and encounters. We want to build a sustainable relationship between nature, men and culture..

OUR BLOG

Guéthary

Providence brand has also created a place to facilitate those interactions. Our base camp is in Guethary, small village in the Basque Country, where it is all about meeting people and new experiences. It is a coffee shop, a bar, a boutique and a gallery at the same time.

VISIT OUR PLACE

goods

Nous proposons des objets reflétant le mode de vie Providence : le goût de l’authentique, la soif de rencontres et d’expériences nouvelles, Tous nos produits sont créés avec des artistes, artisans ou marques inspirantes proches de notre univers et de nos valeurs.

La boutique

Moments

Nous cherchons à décloisonner les métiers, les individus, les classes sociales afin de faciliter les hybridations et les expériences humaines. Nous tenons à favoriser une relation durable entre la nature, l’homme et la culture.

Le blog

Guéthary

La marque Providence a aussi créé un lieu physique pour favoriser les interactions. Notre port d’attache de Guéthary est un facilitateur de rencontres et d’expériences.  C’est à la fois un bar, un coffee joint, un lieu d’exposition, de performances et de rencontres diverses.

Visite guidée